RSS

It is finally here…

07 Jun

SUMMER! In my book, this past weekend kicked off Summer 2010. It was a combination of: warm weather, blue skies, adventures with friends, and wearing SHORTS! This also means sweaty hand holding with Graham. Sigh, Summer is here.

Weekend Snapshots:

At the Trevor Davis Concert WITH Trevor Davis. This was snapped right before I began babbling on like a star struck teenager. Don’t ask me why, but somehow I manage to loose all concept of normal conversation when I talk to T Davis.

Meandering around Art Around Adams festival with Chris & Ryan, two of Graham’s friends who were in town to run the Rock & Roll Marathon on Sunday!

Okay, I confess, this picture is actually from two weeks ago…BUT I did hang out with Naya, my little sister through Big Brothers Big Sisters, yesterday. I am really enjoying getting to know her and building a relationship. She is an awesome little gal.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 7, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

