RSS

Pink Button Creations – Summer ♥ Hearts

03 Jul

These past few weeks I’ve been down and out with a cold, driving up and down California and keeping up with day to  day life. This week finally had a little extra wiggle room for crafting! I’ve been dying to get my hands on some colorful paper to make something Summery. After a bit of playing around I came up with a set of ‘Summer ♥ Hearts‘ which I absolutely love! Each card has a heart cut out from patterned paper [the polka dots are my favorite] and sewn onto a  white card. I couldn’t resist adding a little button for some extra color and texture! As you may have noticed, I have a tendancy to add buttons to everything I make. What can I say- they are my favorite!

Here’s a quick peek of the “Summer ♥ Hearts” set. You can see the full listing here at my online shop ♥ Thanks for checking in!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 3, 2010 in Pink Button Creations

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Pink Button Creations – Summer ♥ Hearts

  1. Graham

    July 4, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    I think these are your best work yet. Love, Graham

     
  2. Cati

    July 7, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    I LOVE your new cards. They’re colorful, fun and express good feelings which is what we try to express when sending notes & cards. I can’t wait to order some.

     

Leave a Reply

