RSS

New idea….

11 Aug

So I have a new idea. A new project in the works. And let me tell you, I am just about bursting at the seams trying to keep my mouth shut. I still need to polish off a few things before I can share it with you. I know, I’m sorry, I hate secrets too. I just wanted to let you know the reason Pink Button Creations has been a little quietly lately. We have been working full steam :)

Now that my lips are zipped, I won’t be much for conversation. So, how are you doing?!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 11, 2010 in Pink Button Creations

 

3 responses to “New idea….

  1. Graham

    August 11, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    I’m doing pretty good, thanks for asking. Thanks for the teaser about your upcoming project.

     
  2. Graham

    August 11, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    P.S. I like the re-vamped website!

     
  3. Anna

    August 15, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    That’s terrible! Do we at least get a timeline? I want to know! I want to know!

     

Leave a Reply

