RSS

cute as a button: earrings

15 Aug

The time has finally come. I can finally share with you what I’ve been working on! I know, I’m excited too. Please join me in celebrating the release of a new product line- cute as a button: earrings! I am so excited to have a this idea finally come to fruition. This new line consists of earrings made with a variety of colorful buttons and thread. Looking for more details? Click the link below to see the full postings.  Have any questions or would like to customize a pair? Send me a message and I will get back to you within twenty four hours. Thank you for celebrating with me!

Button earrings are more than small, cute and colorful
They are adorable, joyful and meaningful
They make a statement that cannot be mistook
They are sure to complete any style or look!
So pick up a pair for yourself or a friend
You will find yourself leading the latest trend!

www.PinkButtonCreations.com

 
3 Comments

Posted by on August 15, 2010 in Pink Button Creations

 

3 responses to “cute as a button: earrings

  1. Debi Nowak-Hawkes

    August 18, 2010 at 7:54 am

    YOU are as cute as a button!!!!!
    Nice job.

    Hugs,
    Debi

     
  2. emilymyer

    August 18, 2010 at 8:49 am

    Thanks Debi!!

     

Leave a Reply

