RSS

Stamping & Sewing

08 Nov

I imagine some people get all jazzed about new bits of technology. Fresh thread and shiny buttons do the same for me. I cut loose last week and bought my hearts desire of crafting materials and have spent the majority of the past few days up to my ears in love with some new creations! I have just about everything posted on my online shop, but also wanted to share them here. You can click each image to view the individual listing:

 

I ♥ My Bicycle - Stamped and Sewn Stationery - 4 Cards and Envelopes

Hip Hip Hooray Birthday- Stamped and Sewn Stationery - 4 Cards and Envelopes

Bailey Birdie - Stamped and Sewn Stationery - 4 Cards and Envelopes

Peace Dove - Stamped and Sewn Stationery - 4 Cards and Envelopes

Want to keep up with the latest from Pink Button Creations? Become a fan on Facebook by clicking here then clicking the ‘like’ button at the top of the page. You will be the first to know about new products AND be eligible for free give aways!

Now I’m curious to know what YOU are working on! Any crafters out there want to share their latest projects? Leave a comment in the comment section and tell  us what you’re all about :)

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 8, 2010 in Pink Button Creations

 

One response to “Stamping & Sewing

  1. Debi Nowak-Hawkes

    November 9, 2010 at 8:47 am

    I understand the “fresh threads” excitment. New pearls and findings do the same for me. You can just see the sparks of creativity bouncing off both of our heads! I’ve been really cranking out new fresh water pearl jewelry designs.
    I’m in a show this Sunday and two more in December, including one at my next door neighbor’s house.
    Can’t wait to see you at Thanksgiving. ~ Debi

     

Leave a Reply

