RSS

New Product Launch: Pink Button Creation NOTEPADS!

22 Nov

Hello everyone! I hope you had a great weekend, I sure did! Something magical happened on Saturday – due to a certain change of events, I had an ENTIRE day to myself to do whatever I pleased. So, I kicked off the day running a few errands then spent all afternoon and evening cozied up in my apartment working on crafts. It was glorious, trust me. As a result of hours of uninterrupted work I was able to explore a few new things and create some fun stuff!

I am happy to annouce that I have a new Pink Button Creations product launch! Here’s a peek of a new product line of notepads!

DISCLAIMER: you DO NOT need to be an organized person to use this product, but proceed with caution. Use of a notepad on a regular basis may result in efficiency.

Love Dove Notepad – Red and Black Buttons. Click on image to see online posting

The Perfect Notepad For Life - Bright Sunshiny Day. Click on image to see online posting

Notepad For Life - Watermelon Bicycle. This one sold within 2 hours of being posted! Don't fret, I've got more in the works!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 22, 2010 in Pink Button Creations

 

Leave a Reply

