RSS

Playing Catch Up

19 May

Life is flying by these days!! I don’t quite have time to post individual updates on everything, so here is a quick photo summary. Enjoy!

I took a business trip to Detroit - which is a cool but eerily quiet city

We sent out our wedding invitations!

My lovely Matron of Honor, Ashley Stroud, threw me a FABULOUS Bachelorette Weekend in Sonoma. Wine tasting, chick flicks, shopping in San Francisco - it was good for the soul.

Graham & I hiked at Anza Borrego Desert State Park.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 19, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Playing Catch Up

  1. Jessica

    May 23, 2011 at 6:46 am

    Congrats on getting the invites out. I know you must be sooo excited for your big day. Oh and Graham….very cute, Great dimples! I wish you both all the happiness you can handle!
    Hugs, Jessica

     

Leave a Reply

