RSS

New in the Shop: Recycled Bike Print Journal

30 Aug

Now that the wedding is all said and done and Graham and I can breath again […and write a million thank you cards!] I’ve had a little bit of time to get some momentum back in Pink Button Creations! As I mentioned here I’ve given the shop a new look with a fresh banner and profile picture. As of yesterday I posted a fun new item! I don’t know what it is, but I can’t get enough of bicycles these days! Maybe it’s the lingering Summer heat that makes me what to hop on two wheels and peddle down to Viva Pops, my favorite local popsicle shop [the lavender lemonade is heaven]! I am also feeling super nostalgic about Back to School these days. I miss the excitement of putting together my class schedule, shopping for school supplies and re-connecting with friends to swap Summer vacation stories! Makes me want to go out and buy a lunch box, maybe something like this!! In the meantime, I think I will just eat popsicles and make the most of these San Diego Summer Days!

Click image to view full post in the PBC Etsy Shop

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 30, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

