RSS

Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Spice Cookies

07 Oct

Last night I make a batch of my favorite cookies to make this time of year – chocolate chip pumpkin spice! I also must admit, it is one of the easiest recipes I’ve got. Consisting of only three ingredients – spice cake mix, 15oz can of pumpkin and a handful of chocolate chips – it is easy to whip together in no time. Simply mix all of the ingredients together, drop spoonfuls on a cookie sheet and pop in the oven at 350* for 20 minutes. Ta- Da!

Happy Autumn!

Click image to go to the original recipe at AllRecipes.com

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Spice Cookies

  1. Debi Nowak-Hawkes

    October 7, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    I want some in my belly RIGHT NOW!!!!! Pumpkin anything is my favorite. I can’t believe you don’t add any water or egg or anything else. Can’t wait to try them. OXOOXOX ~ Debi

     
  2. emilyhawkes

    October 7, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    I know! I was surprised to find their was no egg or water either. The plus side is you don’t add any butter or oil AND pumpkin has a lot of fiber in it. So, these are “healthy” in my book! :)

     

Leave a Reply

