RSS

Bandwagon

20 Nov

I know I’m really late to the bunting craze but I finally jumped on the bandwagon! It’s been on my to-do list for quite some time and with ANOTHER overcast/rainy weekend on my hands, I thought I would tackle this delightfully simple project. And seeing that Christmas is right around the corner, I opted for a holiday theme. I would post a tutorial, but there are already DOZENS out there. Such as this one here. Without much further ado, I present to you: my first attempt at bunting!

20111120-162507.jpg

20111120-162609.jpg

Hope you have a warm & safe Thanksgiving!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 20, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Bandwagon

  1. Debi Nowak-Hawkes

    November 22, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    Thanks for sharing yet another beautiful and creative part of you……
    Hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving with your family. OXOXOX Debi

     

Leave a Reply

